VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR

AWARD RECIPIENTS

The Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board *Volunteer of the Year* award was established in 1998 to honor and recognize the extraordinary volunteer efforts of those who assist in upholding the integrity of the legal profession by devoting their efforts to the Minnesota lawyer discipline system.

	9 1	5
2023	Timothy J. Simonson	Lawyer – Edina
2022	Jeanette Boerner	Lawyer – Minneapolis
	Larry Baill	Lawyer – Minneapolis
2021	Allan Witz	Lawyer – Rochester
2020	Judith M. Rush	Lawyer – Minneapolis
2019	Mary L. Hilfiker	Non-Lawyer – St. Paul
2018	Michael J. Leary	Non-Lawyer – Burnsville
2017	Terrie S. Wheeler	Non-Lawyer – Rush City
2016	Kevin Kolosky	Lawyer – Minneapolis
2015	Vance B. Grannis, Jr.	Lawyer – Eagan
2014	James M. Ventura	Lawyer – Minneapolis
2013	Kenneth S. Engel	Lawyer – Minneapolis
2012	Patrick H. Goggins	Lawyer – New Prague
2011	Kathleen Clark Anderson Mary L. Medved	Non-lawyer – Minneapolis Non-lawyer – Shoreview
2010	Steven R. Peloquin	Lawyer – Perham
	-	-
2009	Ann M. Tessneer	Lawyer – Cambridge
2008	Roger Gilmore	Non-lawyer – Brooklyn Park
	Murray Shabsis	Non-lawyer – Edina
2007	Katie McWatt	Non-lawyer – St. Paul
	Wallace Neal	Non-lawyer – Bloomington
2006	Anthony C. Palumbo	Lawyer – Anoka
2005	Timothy J. Gephart	Non-lawyer - Minneapolis

2004	John M. Koneck]
2002-2003	Ann M. Bailly	l
2001	William H. Dolan]
2000	Lloyd J. Moosbrugger]
1999	Neil M. Meyer]
1997-1998	James C. Noonan]

Lawyer – Minneapolis Non-lawyer – Minneapolis Lawyer – Litchfield Lawyer – Burnsville Lawyer – Minneapolis Lawyer – St. Paul